1961 Buzz Book

 

 

                                  

Click for the updated directory      

ADOBE .PDF

Click for the updated directory

Excel Spreadsheet

Click to see who registered

WGHS Class of 1961
OUR 50th REUNION WAS FANTASTIC!

Webster Groves, Missouri
Alumni Committee

Wondering Who "The Committee" Is?

Well, its just a group of your classmates...

Our WGHS Class of 1961 activities are managed by a group of our classmates who volunteer their time so we can all have a good time. If you have any suggestions, comments, or recommendations about anything our class is doing please e-mail anyone on the Committee. If you have ideas as to what we might do as a class or as a small group within our class, send on the ideas.

We want to hear from you, E-Mail us your questions and comments!

1961 CLASS GIFT COMMITTEE

 

Kathy Walker (Pratt), Co-Chair

  Harley Smith, Co-Chair

                                   Judy McCarron (Klingbiel)                             

Bob Johnson        Lee Curtis

                                      Marilyn Culp (Meier)                                      

Dave Hopmann



Co-chair     Kathy Walker (Pratt)     314-993-0301      katwalks@msn.com
Co-chair     Harley Smith     314-863-0808      harley.smith@charter.net
Database     Ann Reinhardt (Rich)     314-645-8511      ann.laura@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer     Dave Moody     314-821-0508      cmmdbm@msn.com
Classmate Search     Jerry Crump     636-300-1104      wheelspnr@aol.com
Classmate Search     Jack Harwood     941-379-4608      jharwood2@comcast.net

Class Gift: Kathy Walker (Pratt)     314-993-0301 & Harley Smith     314-863-0808  
   
Friday Night     Jerry Riehl     636-532-0417      madriehl@hotmail.com
Friday Night     Gary Turner     314-561-2328      gmturner2@yahoo.com
Website     John Frederiksen     636-391-7714      frederiksen11@msn.com
Buzz Book     Mary Gibbons (Wilcox)     314-727-7521      mary.wilcox43@gmail.com
      Hilary Beyer     314-961-8927      hilarybeyer@hotmail.com
      Bruce Grote     314-968-0620      brucegrote@att.net
      Peggy Lance Lavander     314-968-0360      kinlavender@sbcglobal.net
      March Maher     972-492-4622      march.maher@verizon.com
      Lucy Ann Mueller (Boston)     314-961-5515     abostonstl@aol.com
      Cherie Moeller (Moody)     314-821-0508      cmmdbm@msn.com
      Barbara Roberts (Russell)  314-962-0904      brrussell43@yahoo.com
      Betsy Stoddard (Zorumski)     314-968-5023      bzorumski@hotmail.com
      Sharon Stork (Brace)     239-472-2111      barefootbraces@embarqmail.com
      Bette Wagner (Goette)     636-394-3321      betget@swbell.net
      Colleen Wilkening (Kaminski)     317-844-9442      cmkaminski@aol.com
      Bill Carson     314-968-2027      carsonw@sbcglobal.net

If you have any questions about our Class of '61 Web Site, please send an email to John Frederiksen

We like hearing from classmates!